top of page

Lineup Change and New Music

Please welcome the newest members to the Letchen Grey family!

Bradley Mangrum - Vocals

Tony Ross - Drums

Jeff Rey - Bass

We're currently writing and recording some new music for a soon to be released EP.

Stay tuned!

Recent Posts

See All

Buzz Music talks with us about our newest EP, latest single and direction for the future!

bottom of page